Art&cie – de l’Art à l’Autre © 2017 . France

. Art&cie – de l’Art à l’Autre
. Exhibition – painting – sculpture – photography
. 1st April until 9th  April 2017 – Palais de Bondy – Lyon
.  Organized by the Rotary-Club Lyon Part-Dieu
.  Curator  of the exhibition, Angela Beneitez
www.art-et-cie.org
www.facebook.com/artetcie2017 (view the exhibition)

For the benefit for learning to read to the Children.
The 25 famous and awesome artists of the exhibition :
Agnès Baillon : agnesbaillon.com
Jean-Jacques Bernard : jeanjacquesbernard.fr
Nora Boudjemaï : nora-boudjemai.tumblr.com
Anne Brérot : anne.brerot.free.fr
Etienne Cail : etiennecail.com
Jean Claverie : jeanclaverie.fr
Georges Damin : damin.fr
Jean-Noël Delettre : delettre.org
Frédéric Deprun : fredericdeprun.com
Pierre-Aymeric Dillies : pierre-aymeric-dillies.com
Dalva Duarte : dalva-duarte.com
Daniel Favre : daniel-favre-sculpture.fr
Evelyne Galinski : evelynegalinski.com
Elisabeth Gilbert Dragic : elisabeth.gilbert-dragic.fr
Gordon Hart : facebook.com/ghartlyon
Dietlind Horstmann-Köpper : horstmann-koepper.de
Gilbert Houbre : gilberthoubre.fr
Isabelle Jarousse : isabelle-jarousse.com
Chloé Malard : chloemalard.wix.com/peinture
Michel de Matteis : espaces54.com/matteis
Jean-Luc Mege : jeanlucmegephotography.com
Lise Roussel : liseroussel.com
Pierre Sgamma : pierresgamma.com
Pierre Souchaud : pierre-souchaud.com
Jhycheng Wu : jhychenwu.blogspot.fr

 

PDF Catalogue Exposition Art&cie 2017
PDF Catalogue Exposition Art&cie 2017

 

Affiche Art&cie-de l’Art à l’Autre © 2017
Affiche Art&cie – de l’Art à l’Autre © 2017

 

Invitation vernissage Art&cie-de l’Art à l’Autre © 2017
Invitation vernissage Art&cie-de l’Art à l’Autre © 2017

 

FLYER Art&cie-de l’Art à l’Autre © 2017
FLYER Art&cie-de l’Art à l’Autre © 2017